Notices

Mercury smartcraft to Garmin 720S

Old 05-16-2016, 02:06 AM
  #1  
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 14
Default Mercury smartcraft to Garmin 720S

Just curious if it's possible to hook up my smartcraft gauges to my Garmin, and if so what's needed? Thank you in advance
288sunny is offline  
Old 05-16-2016, 03:14 AM
  #2  
Senior MemberCaptains Club Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: PBG, FL
Posts: 8,933
Default

.

Last edited by bradv; 06-25-2016 at 06:01 PM.
bradv is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread