Notices
Marine Electronics Forum

Navionics app wont show tracks

Old 09-13-2014, 09:34 AM
  #1  
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 106
Likes: 0
Received 10 Likes on 5 Posts
Default Navionics app wont show tracks

Any help? I go to the menu and the track feature is shaded and I cant turn it on. This is a very important feature for salmon and tuna fishing. Any ideas?
Old 09-22-2014, 08:16 AM
  #2  
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 363
Likes: 0
Received 6 Likes on 6 Posts
Default

tap on track and select new track

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Copyright © 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.