Go Back  The Hull Truth - Boating and Fishing Forum > BOATING FORUMS > Marine Electronics Forum
Reload this Page >

Does Lowrance transducer need registered?

Notices
Marine Electronics Forum

Does Lowrance transducer need registered?

Old 03-13-2014, 08:53 AM
  #1  
Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 35
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Does Lowrance transducer need registered?

Just bought a Lowrance Elite 7 HDI which came with a transducer. I just registered my Elite 7 but did not register my transducer. Does it need to be registered separately or does registering the Elite 7 HDI unit cover the transducer?
Old 03-13-2014, 09:25 AM
  #2  
Admirals Club Admiral's Club Member
THT sponsor
Marine Advertiser
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 23,649
Likes: 0
Received 1,663 Likes on 901 Posts
Default

If you purchased your unit in a package..and it seems you did.. you are now covered.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.