Notices

Garmin 3210 will hd radar work?

Old 07-02-2012, 06:19 AM
  #1  
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: attleboro ma
Posts: 811
Default Garmin 3210 will hd radar work?

I have a 3210 and need to add radar to it. I was gonna go with the garmin 18kw hd but not sure the 3000 series is compatible?
Thanks scott
scottmori is offline  
Old 07-02-2012, 06:43 AM
  #2  
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Melbourne, FL
Posts: 2,114
Default

It's compatible --

https://buy.garmin.com/shop/shop.do?cID=168&pID=390
NoFearEyes is offline  
Old 07-02-2012, 08:09 AM
  #3  
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 51
Default

I have a 3206 with 18HD
harbor is offline  
Old 07-02-2012, 10:38 AM
  #4  
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: attleboro ma
Posts: 811
Default

Cool Thnks guys
scottmori is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread