Notices
Marine Electronics Forum

Yamaha F350 NMEA harness

Old 02-26-2012, 03:12 AM
  #1  
Admirals Club Admiral's Club Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Florida
Posts: 152
Likes: 0
Received 9 Likes on 9 Posts
Default Yamaha F350 NMEA harness

Wanting to view engine info on my Raymarine E120w's, I have twin Yamaha F350's and looking for a plug & play harness from Yamaha engine bus to NMEA back bone. Any info greatly appreciated.
Old 02-26-2012, 06:12 AM
  #2  
Senior MemberCaptains Club Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location:
Posts: 13,054
Likes: 0
Received 34 Likes on 29 Posts
Default

See Jim at BOE.

He offers a cable that will plug into your Command Link hub at one end and into your Raymarine network at the other end.
Old 02-26-2012, 08:06 AM
  #3  
Admirals Club Admiral's Club Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Florida
Posts: 152
Likes: 0
Received 9 Likes on 9 Posts
Default

Cool Thanks, how do I contact him?

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.