Notices

need garmin power data cable 3010c

Old 10-22-2011, 09:21 AM
  #1  
Senior MemberCaptains Club Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: hernando beach fl.
Posts: 570
Default need garmin power data cable 3010c

Does anyone have one of these for sale? Is the correct part # 010-10313-00? My end is coroded & need new one. Any help with part # would really help. Thanks in advance. Bob
bobm03 is offline  
Old 10-22-2011, 12:39 PM
  #2  
Senior MemberCaptains Club Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Miami, Florida
Posts: 3,666
Default

I think I have one...gonna check. My 3210 was stolen and a friend has lend me a 3010C. It will take the same plugin as the 3210.
RocknReeln is offline  
Old 10-22-2011, 01:08 PM
  #3  
Senior MemberCaptains Club Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: hernando beach fl.
Posts: 570
Default

Ok, pm me if you find it. Sorry about your gps. Thanks Bob
bobm03 is offline  
Old 10-22-2011, 02:20 PM
  #4  
Admirals Club Admiral's Club Member
THT sponsor
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 4,800
Default

I bought three brand new, only needed 2. Paid $75 for three, if you want one, I'll do it for $25 + $4 postage. PM me if interested
mstyle8517 is offline  
Old 12-13-2011, 07:02 PM
  #5  
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 23
Default

I need a power cable for my 3206 does anyone have any to sell?
schneiderfishing is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread