Notices
Marine Electronics Forum

Raytheon ST5000+ autopilot display

Old 10-04-2011, 11:46 AM
  #1  
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Raytheon ST5000+ autopilot display

My display is not working on my older Raytheon ST5000+ autopilot. Does anyone have an old one they want to sell or could tell me where I could get this repaired or perhaps a display that would work in it's place. Desperate - can't afford a new unit.
Old 12-29-2011, 11:11 AM
  #2  
Admirals Club Admiral's Club Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Sarasota, FL
Posts: 108
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default

Not sure if you resolved your autopilot problem. I just purchased a boat with the st5000 system and may consider upgrading. Let me know if you might be interested in this unit
Thanks Tom

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Copyright © 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.