Go Back  The Hull Truth - Boating and Fishing Forum > BOATING FORUMS > Marine Electronics Forum
Reload this Page >

WTK: Best price to to purchase Navman 3100 online

Notices
Marine Electronics Forum

WTK: Best price to to purchase Navman 3100 online

Old 09-24-2004, 04:59 PM
  #1  
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: lawrenceville, ga
Posts: 268
Likes: 0
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default WTK: Best price to to purchase Navman 3100 online

This is the best price price I've been able to locate online. Are there any other reccomendations?

I wish there were more local dealers around here to business with, but being 4.5 hours from the closest saltwater really limits local sources.

TD

http://www.onlinemarine.com/cgi-loca....htm?E+scstore

treedawg is offline  
Old 09-24-2004, 05:32 PM
  #2  
Senior MemberCaptains Club Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Aston, PA/Sea Isle, NJ
Posts: 233
Likes: 0
Received 3 Likes on 2 Posts
Default RE: WTK: Best price to to purchase Navman 3100 online

some-other-website.com
Mellow Yellow is offline  
Old 09-24-2004, 11:46 PM
  #3  
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: lawrenceville, ga
Posts: 268
Likes: 0
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default RE: WTK: Best price to to purchase Navman 3100 online

Why are some sites censored while others are allowed to remain? I'm just looking for the best deal from a reputable dealer and in no way am I trying to promote a certain dealer. I'm a new player to this game when compared to some of the old hands and I expect I can learn much from them if I'm lucky.

TD
treedawg is offline  
Old 09-25-2004, 09:33 AM
  #4  
Senior MemberCaptains Club Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Aston, PA/Sea Isle, NJ
Posts: 233
Likes: 0
Received 3 Likes on 2 Posts
Default RE: WTK: Best price to to purchase Navman 3100 online

I purchased a 3100 from the site that was edited and was trying to pass on what I considered a good deal. This was from personal experience and I have no affiliation with the site other than being a customer. I've read tons of posts both good and bad about other brands and sites. I guess I'm confused as well?

Can I say "some-other-website" without the ".com"?
If not, why not?
Mellow Yellow is offline  
Old 09-25-2004, 07:48 PM
  #5  
Senior MemberCaptains Club MemberPLEDGER
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Hammond, LA
Posts: 17,422
Likes: 0
Received 32 Likes on 24 Posts
Default RE: WTK: Best price to to purchase Navman 3100 online

best price i found was here

http://www.byownerelectronics.com/st...cat=327&page=1

put it your shopping cart & it'll give you the price
$279
cgrand is offline  
Old 09-25-2004, 09:16 PM
  #6  
Senior MemberCaptains Club MemberPLEDGER
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 8,508
Likes: 0
Received 219 Likes on 165 Posts
Default RE: WTK: Best price to to purchase Navman 3100 online

Free shipping this month too is a help, as well.
Parthery is offline  
Old 09-27-2004, 07:57 AM
  #7  
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Southwest, Florida, USA
Posts: 91
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: WTK: Best price to to purchase Navman 3100 online

1. ACR Electronics http://www.acrelectronics.com
2. Airmar (transducer MFG) http://airmar.com/index1.html
3. Anchor Express Internet sales http://www.anchorexpress.com
4. Bethel Marine Internet Sales http://www.bethel-marine.com/
5. Boat Bandit Internet sales http://www.boatbandit.com/default.aspx
6. Boaters World Internet sales http://www.boatersworld.com
7. some-other-website Internet sales http://www.some-other-website.com/elec/electronics.asp
8. C_Map http://www.c-map.com/
9. Consumers Internet sales http://www.consumersmarine.com/
10. Daves Marine Internet sales http://www.brokenlegdave.com/index.html
11. Digital Antenna http://www.digitalantenna.com/
12. Defender Internet sales http://www.defender.com/welcome.html
13. FloScan http://www.floscan.com/html/index.asp
14. Furuno http://www.furunousa.com/
15. Garmin http://www.garmin.com/
16. Icom http://www.icomamerica.com/
17. JRC http://www.jrcamerica.com/
18. Lafayette Radio Internet sales http://www.lafayetteradio.com/
19. Lowrance http://www.lowrance.com/
20. Marine Wholesales Internet sales http://www.marinewholesales.com/
21. Navman http://www.navman.com/
22. North Star http://www.northstarcmc.com/
23. Premier Marine Internet sales http://4marine-electronics.com/Default.htm
24. Raymarine http://www.raymarine.com/raymarine/
25. River Marine Internet sales http://www.rivermarinesupply.com/
26. Scuba Steve’s Internet Sales http://scubasteve.biz/
27. Simrad http://www.simradusa.com/
28. Standard Horizon http://www.standardhorizon.com/
29. Star Marine Internet sales http://www.starmarinedepot.com/default.asp
30. Ultimate Passage Internet sales http://www.ultimatepassage.com
31. West Marine Internet sales http://www.westmarine.com
32. WMJ Marine Internet sales http://store.wmjmarine.com/index.html

This is a good list i know there are some other good sites i left out.

Frankee The Yankee is offline  
Old 09-27-2004, 07:59 AM
  #8  
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Southwest, Florida, USA
Posts: 91
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: WTK: Best price to to purchase Navman 3100 online

Try Daves ill bet he will be the lowest price.


Daves Marine Internet sales http://www.brokenlegdave.com/index.html
Frankee The Yankee is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Copyright © 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.