Notices
Marine Electronics Forum

garmin 3010 and g2

Old 05-29-2010, 03:46 AM
  #1  
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: new jersey
Posts: 470
Likes: 0
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default garmin 3010 and g2

anyone have this g2 card in there 3010? and is it worth it? maybe some post up some screen shots
Old 05-29-2010, 08:46 AM
  #2  
tg
Senior MemberCaptains Club Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Marco Island
Posts: 2,942
Received 24 Likes on 14 Posts
Default

I don't believe they are compatible.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Copyright © 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.