The Hull Truth - Boating and Fishing Forum

Go Back   >

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 05-13-2010, 07:20 AM   #1
Junior Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 23
Default furuno radome to garmin 3206 display

Just wondering if it is possible to connect an older furuno radome to a garmin 3206 chartplotter. The chartplotter accepts radar, but is it possible to connect a different brand of radar?

mtadamek is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2010, 08:50 AM   #2
Senior MemberCaptains Club Member
iTrader: (1)
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Falmouth, MA
Posts: 4,591
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)

chainsaw42 is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:03 PM.

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to and affiliated sites.

Powered by vBulletin® Version
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.