Notices

Voltage and Navman 3100

Old 07-20-2004, 06:18 AM
  #1  
Senior MemberCaptains Club Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Aston, PA/Sea Isle, NJ
Posts: 227
Default Voltage and Navman 3100

Just installed my Navman 3100 and was wondering what a reasonable setting is for my voltage alarm?
My Yamaha gauge reads anywhere from the high 13's to low 14's. Is the Navman measuring the same thing?
Mellow Yellow is offline  
Old 07-20-2004, 07:00 AM
  #2  
Senior MemberCaptains Club Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Gulf Breeze, FL
Posts: 2,406
Default RE: Voltage and Navman 3100

I've got mine set for 12.0

Harry
Harry Brosofsky is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread