Notices

Raymarine A50D, A60D

Reply

Old 01-12-2009, 01:17 PM
  #1  
Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Boyne Island, Australia
Posts: 30
Default Raymarine A50D, A60D

Is anyone using the new A50D or A60D combos.
How do they perform?
Tony
TonyH is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2009, 07:40 PM
  #2  
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Egg Harbor Twp NJ Usa
Posts: 657
Default Re: Raymarine A50D, A60D

I have played with the A50 and A 57d. Same menu as the E series and a great bonus that will be added at the show.
gotumon is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2009, 08:13 PM
  #3  
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Westbrook, CT
Posts: 1
Default

Just purchased the A57D. Planning out the install now. I was originally looking at the Garmin 545s, but liked the soft-keys and the fact that it will display NMEA2000 e-tec engine info. Searching this group and internet now for network connectors and cable that I'll need to hook this baby up. Can't wait.
Westbrook55 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2009, 09:08 PM
  #4  
Senior MemberCaptains Club MemberPLEDGER
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,055
Default

I just installed the 7" model. here are my thoughts....

http://www.thehulltruth.com/marine-e...highlight=a70d
Hewesfissher is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
 
  • Ask a Question
    Get answers from community experts
Question Title:
Description:
Your question will be posted in: