Notices

NavNet 3D hide routes

Old 10-16-2008, 01:35 PM
  #1  
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Vancouver, BC
Posts: 8
Default NavNet 3D hide routes

Does anyone know an easy way to hide selected routes on NN3? I know how to hide them all but if I want to work on a single new route it looks to me like it has to be active if that's the only one you want to see
martin_dms is offline  
Old 10-17-2008, 06:17 PM
  #2  
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location:
Posts: 19
Default Re: NavNet 3D hide routes

If you have the routes hidden, then the only one that will show is the active one..... You can't hide a selected amount.
Miller25 is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread