Notices
Marine Electronics Forum

Raymarine & XM?

Old 05-26-2008, 07:52 AM
  #1  
MemberCaptains Club Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Charleston, SC
Posts: 76
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Raymarine & XM?

Does anyone have or know if you can put XM satelite weather on a raymarine c120?
Old 05-26-2008, 09:25 AM
  #2  
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location:
Posts: 368
Likes: 0
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default Re: Raymarine & XM?

No, you cannot. Sirius only, at this time. Since they have merged, who knows what the future brings.
Old 05-28-2008, 05:43 AM
  #3  
MemberCaptains Club Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Charleston, SC
Posts: 76
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Raymarine & XM?

Thanks, it sucks but thanks!

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.