Go Back  The Hull Truth - Boating and Fishing Forum > BOATING FORUMS > Marine Electronics Forum
Reload this Page >

****ANYBODY HAS A GSD 20 POWER/DATA CABLE FOR SALE??*****

Notices
Marine Electronics Forum

****ANYBODY HAS A GSD 20 POWER/DATA CABLE FOR SALE??*****

Old 05-12-2008, 04:28 PM
  #1  
Admirals Club Admiral's Club Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Deltona, Florida
Posts: 556
Likes: 0
Received 9 Likes on 7 Posts
Default ****ANYBODY HAS A GSD 20 POWER/DATA CABLE FOR SALE??*****

Let me know, thanks.... part number 010-10439-00
Old 05-12-2008, 05:38 PM
  #2  
Senior MemberCaptains Club MemberPLEDGER
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Naples, FL
Posts: 3,914
Likes: 0
Received 14 Likes on 10 Posts
Default Re: ****ANYBODY HAS A GSD 20 POWER/DATA CABLE FOR SALE??*****

No part number on my cable....I changed from a 20 to the 21. (used the existing 20 cable that was routed already). What I have (came in the 21 box) has red, black, orange, wht/blue, wht/brn, white and a green. Sound like the cable you need?


Which one is it? They both plug into the power/data on the 20...the one on the left is probably a 10 port expander cable though. I think the one on the right would work.



;?


Old 05-12-2008, 06:16 PM
  #3  
Admirals Club Admiral's Club Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Deltona, Florida
Posts: 556
Likes: 0
Received 9 Likes on 7 Posts
Default Re: ****ANYBODY HAS A GSD 20 POWER/DATA CABLE FOR SALE??*****

Ludicrous - 5/12/2008 8:38 PM

No part number on my cable....I changed from a 20 to the 21. (used the existing 20 cable that was routed already). What I have (came in the 21 box) has red, black, orange, wht/blue, wht/brn, white and a green. Sound like the cable you need?


Which one is it? They both plug into the power/data on the 20...the one on the left is probably a 10 port expander cable though. I think the one on the right would work.



;?

I'm not sure, I called garmin and the told me that I can't use the CAN cable for my gsd 20, is it a 30' cable?, i went on the website and the gsd 21 shows a 30' replacement cable and the CAN power data cable so I'm not sure, Does anybody out there know???? If it works, how much do you want for it? thanks.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.