Notices
Marine Electronics Forum

Garmin 4210

Old 05-11-2008, 10:35 AM
  #1  
Senior MemberCaptains Club Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: New Bern, NC
Posts: 1,741
Likes: 0
Received 40 Likes on 38 Posts
Default Garmin 4210

Anyone know if you can connect a camera to the 4210, then use a blank SD card to record from camera to SD card?

JB
Old 05-11-2008, 10:44 AM
  #2  
Senior MemberCaptains Club MemberPLEDGER
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location:
Posts: 8,724
Received 491 Likes on 324 Posts
Default RE: Garmin 4210

No .. you can'trecord from a camera and record to a the SD card... you can connect a video camera and it will display the output from the camera.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.