Notices

different transducer

Old 04-17-2007, 12:43 PM
  #1  
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Ellington, CT
Posts: 244
Default different transducer

hey, i read that you can swap fish finder transducers. i have a garmin 320C now, and was wondering if i can get a better transducer, that will pick fish up better?
ReelDeal fishing is offline  
Old 04-17-2007, 06:17 PM
  #2  
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Fort Walton Beach, FL
Posts: 65
Default Re: different transducer

This is from garmins' site all the listed transducers will work with your unit: https://buy.garmin.com/shop/shop.do?cID=168&pID=196
click on accessories once your on their site.
32nitrox is offline  
Old 04-18-2007, 05:54 PM
  #3  
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Ellington, CT
Posts: 244
Default Re: different transducer

will a better transducer really make my fishfinder more sensative??
ReelDeal fishing is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread