Notices
Marine Electronics Forum

High power array on 111c hd cna i use

Old 01-25-2007, 01:59 PM
  #1  
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: marysville wa
Posts: 1,033
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default High power array on 111c hd cna i use

i have the lowarance 50/200 hrtz transducer on my 111 c hd , can i use the high power option and what does it do ?
Old 01-25-2007, 02:05 PM
  #2  
Senior MemberCaptains Club Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Beautiful San Diego
Posts: 530
Likes: 0
Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Default RE: High power array on 111c hd cna i use

You can only use the high power option if you have a 1kw transducer.

HH

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.