Notices

RAYCHART620

Old 04-19-2003, 04:16 PM
  #1  
MemberCaptains Club Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: DERRY ,NH, USA
Posts: 39
Default RAYCHART620

I just purchased a left over raychart 620 and the gps antennia the ? i have is the gps has a 32 ft long cord and all i need is about 8ft the wire looks like standerd 6 stand wire anybody ever cut and shorten one usind soilder and shrink .
RLONGO is offline  
Old 04-20-2003, 05:41 AM
  #2  
Senior MemberCaptains Club Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Orlando
Posts: 3,997
Default RAYCHART620

I shortened mine to 5 feet. It works fine.
Sea_Dad is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread