Notices
Marine Electronics Forum

I Command/ Fuel used??

Old 10-15-2006, 02:14 PM
  #1  
MemberCaptains Club Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location:
Posts: 87
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default I Command/ Fuel used??

For anyone using the I command guages...Do you need the speedometer guage to get fuel burned/consumed or can you get it with the tach guage only???
Old 10-15-2006, 05:24 PM
  #2  
Senior MemberCaptains Club Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Boca Raton, FL USA
Posts: 155
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: I Command/ Fuel used??

I don't know the answer to your question exactly. There are 2 models of I Command gauges, the "Classic" and the "Digital". If you are considering the Classic, don't. I've heard about plenty of problems with them, and I've also heard they were going to be discontinued as a result.
Old 10-15-2006, 05:38 PM
  #3  
MemberCaptains Club Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location:
Posts: 87
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: I Command/ Fuel used??

I got the digital one and I belive I have the problem figuered out. Will know next time out.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.